Atlantic Roleplay Community Boards Forum Index Atlantic Roleplay Community Boards
Roleplay Community Forums for the Atlantic Shard

FAQFAQ SearchSearch CalendarCalendar LinksLinks WikiWiki  RegisterRegister
RulesBoard Rules MemberlistMemberlist UsergroupsUsergroups RSS FeedRSS Feed PortalPortal 
  ProfileProfile Log in to check your private messagesMessages Log inLog in

Lord Raven of Minoc (MAGX)
Goto page 1, 2  Next
Post new topic Reply to topic Atlantic Roleplay Community Boards Forum Index -> New Here? Find Out How to Get Started
View previous topic :: View next topic
Raven of Minoc
Visitor

PostPosted: Tue May 03, 2011 8:30 am Post subject: Lord Raven of Minoc (MAGX) Reply with quote

Hello friends,

I am interested in becoming involved in RP.

First, some personal (OOC) information.

I started playing in the pre-tram/fel days then took a break for a few years, returning about 4 years ago.
    Currently, I have three active accounts. Each character is designed with a personal history and personality.
    My guild (MAGX) is a small family guild consisting mainly of my own characters and the characters of one close friend.
    I am familiar with the basic rules of RP, but have never solely dedicated a character completely to RP.

Having said that, I would like to introduce Lord Raven of Minoc. Raven is my "main" character, I created when I re-started playing UO. I think that of all of my characters, he would make a good "starter" RP character.

The many changes taking place in the land (namely the election of a King), that have sparked my interest in joining the RP community. Since Raven has not participated in RP up to this event, I was considering introducing him as someone who has paid little attention to politics, but is now taking a more focused interest, and developing a personal stance on the current issues.